The Continuing
Adventures of…

New CD album released 23 July 2012

£8.00[wp_cart:Magoo – The Continuing Adventures of:price:8.00:end]


New CD album released 17 October 2011
£8.00[wp_cart:aCivilion – Invention UK:price:8.00:end]

The Workhouse
The Coldroom Sessions

Out 26 September 2011

[wp_cart:The Workhouse – The Coldroom Sessions:price:8.00:end]

Innocence EP

5 Track CD EP
features Innocence, S.O.S. Don’t Put Your Love To Waste, December (Teenage Fanclub cover) and Sennen’s Week Away.

[wp_cart:Sennen – Innocence EP:price:3.00:end]


2 Track 7″ with 3D sleeve

[wp_cart:Blighters – Heartbeat:price:3.00:end]

Age of Denial

Third album from Sennen
12 track CD includes A Little High, Innocence, With You and Age of Denial

[wp_cart:Sennen – Age of Denial:price:8.00:end]

Destroy Us

Six track CD featuring In, Destroy Us, Bizarre Love Triangle, The Distance From A – B, Figurine and Out


[wp_cart:Sennen – Destroy Us CD:price:5.00:end]

Mia Vigar
True Adventures Happen Inside Your Head

14 track CD album includes the singles I Dare You


[wp_cart:Mia Vigar – True Adventures CD:price:5.00:end]

Where The Light Gets In

11 track CD album featuring Blackout, Just Wanted To Know and Falling For You


[wp_cart:Sennen – Where The Light Gets In CD:price:5.00:end]

The Telescopes
The Hungry Audio Tapes

Six track CD album featuring Winter #7, Another Sky and Perfect Needle #4


[wp_cart:The Telescopes – The Hungry Audio Tapes CD:price:5.00:end]